Professor Nicholas Greene, Professor Lee Grieveson, Professor Francois Guesnet, Dr Lucia Gunning, Professor Patrick Haggard, Professor Mordechai Haklay, Mr Martin Hall, Professor Mairead Hanrahan, Dr Andrew Harris, Professor Michael Hausser, Dr Jennifer Hazelton, Dr Anja Heilmann, Professor Mark Hewitson, Dr Evangelos Himonides, Professor Jane Holder, Professor Tom Jacques, Dr Dan Jagger, Professor Pfe

Professor Hans van Wees, Professor Liz Varga, Professor Laura Vaughan, Ms Louise Vink, Dr Nalini Vittal, Dr Bella Vivat, Professor Michael Walls, Professor Graham Welch, Professor Simon Werrett, Professor Andrew Wills, Professor James Wilson, Professor Stephen Wilson, Professor Matthew Wing, Professor John Wood, Professor Graham Worth, Mr Michael Wozniak, Professor Maria Wyke, Professor Ziheng Yang, Professor Christopher Yeo, Professor Anne Young

responsibility of Academic Board under Article 8 of the Charter<sup>2</sup>, but reported

Abstain 3 votes

Do you support Academic Board's adoption of Recommendations 3-7